2019 Country Megaticket Lineup and Dates

The 2019 Country Megaticket was just announced! Get ready for an amazing summer of country music! On the line up are artists including … Jason Aldean, Chris Young, Rascal Flatts, Florida Georgia Line, Dierks Bentley, Thomas Rhett, Brad Paisley, Luke Bryan, Kane Brown, Carly Pearce, Dan + Shay, Morgan Wallen, Jon Pardi, Tenille Townes, Dustin Lynch, Russell Dickerson, Rhett Akins, Chris Lane, Cole Swindell.

Tickets go on sale Friday, January 25th at 10am!